We are performing server maintenance on the Brick-Force US servers at 15:30 CEST. We will be back soon. Thanks for your patience.Close

Brick-Force in Your Browser

Brickalicious!

April 20, 2012

We’re excited to reveal that from Friday, 20th April the browser version of Brick-Force will be launched for four days of testing from 8pm CEST (Europe) / 2pm EDT (America).

That’s right, all registered users will have the chance to play Brick-Force in their internet browser this weekend! Simply click "Play Now!" on the right hand side of the website.

To ensure we get the best possible results from the testing, the downloadable, client based version of Brick-Force will go offline on Sunday so that as many players as possible try the browser version:

  • From... Sunday 22nd April at 16:30 CEST / 10:30 EDT
  • until ... Monday 23rd April approx. 16:00 CEST / 10:00 EDT


You will need the Unity Web Player to experience Brick-Force in your browser, which will install automatically or can be downloaded here.

Furthermore there will be two periods where Brick-Force is unavailable due to server maintenance:

  • Friday, 20th April at 15:30 until 20:00 CEST / 9:30-14:00 EDT
  • Sunday, 22nd April at 15:30 until 16:30 CEST / 9:30-10:30 EDT
     

Thanks for helping us through the testing phase. As always, we’d really appreciate any feedback you might have, so please head over to the official forums to share your thoughts!

Register hereBuy TokensPremium AccountSupportPassword recovery