Server Maintenance ~ 14/09/2012

Update coming with minor adjustments and bug fixes

September 13, 2012

Teaser Image

On Friday morning at 9am CEST (EU) | 3am EDT (US), Brick-Force will go offline for server maintenance.

A minor update will be installed that includes some adjustments to points balancing, several bug fixes and the option to repair items with tokens as well as force points.

We expect Brick-Force to be back online at approximately 10:30 CEST (EU) | 4:30am EDT (US). Thanks for your patience.

Register hereBuy TokensPremium AccountSupportPassword recovery