Stress Test #2 is about to kick off!

Will you manage to crash the servers the second time around?

March 27, 2012

After the first successful stress test last Friday, we're now ready to gear up for the second phase! Remember; our offer still stands: If you and your friends manage to crash the servers tonight, we will unlock a further 40,000 Brick-Force accounts!

Stress test #2 Run Times:


  • Start: Tuesday 27th March, 16:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 8:00 PDT
  • End: Wednesday 28th March, 16:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 8:00 PDT


Server downtimes:

  • EU servers down from 15:00-16:00 CEST
  • US servers down from 10:00-11:00 PDT
Register hereBuy TokensPremium AccountSupportPassword recovery