Stress Tests Incoming

Servers blasted open!

March 21, 2012

Still waiting patiently to play Brick-Force? Almost 350,000 players have already registered for closed beta. Very soon the servers will be opened giving you all chance to give the game a spin for perhaps the very first time.

Your support during the stress tests will help us experiment with our hardware, helping us to launch a smooth and successful beta later this spring. Be prepared for possible lag and crashes!

For more information, please check out the Stress Test FAQ, also available in the following languages:

 

 

Stress tests will take place during the following times:
 

Stress Test #1 >> 24 hours

Start: Thursday 22nd March, 16:00 CET / 11:00 EDT / 8:00 PDT

End: Friday 23rd March, 16:00 CET / 11:00 EDT / 8:00 PDT
 



Stress Test #2 >> 24 hours

Start: Tuesday 27th March, 16:00 CET / 11:00 EDT / 8:00 PDT

End: Wednesday 28th March, 16:00 CET / 11:00 EDT / 8:00 PDT
 



Stress Test #3 >> 72 hours

Start: Saturday 31st March, 16:00 CET / 11:00 EDT / 8:00 PDT

End: Tuesday 3rd April , 16:00 CET / 11:00 EDT / 8:00 PDT

 

American Brick-Force Download
European Brick-Force Download

Thanks for helping to support Brick-Force. See you in-game soon!

Register hereBuy TokensPremium AccountSupportPassword recovery