Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 15 of 15

Thread: Biggest fail yet?

  1. #11
    Brick-Agent Stormwulf's Avatar
    Join Date
    25.03.2012
    Location
    Philippines
    Clan
    N/A
    Server
    US
    Posts
    1,790
    No. It uses up alot of space because of the cache.
    If you enter a game theres about a million cache.
    I lowered my graphics the game had no connection issues.
    Raieus Wulfe / CBTester / OBTester / The Brick-Post

    The Infernum Staff will NEVER ask for your personal information!
    || >> The Brick-Post << || >> Steam Profile << ||
    Feel free to add me on Steam

    EEHH. D:

  2. #12
    Community Moderator Scarlet's Avatar
    Join Date
    14.03.2012
    Location
    Florida. USA
    Clan
    Leader of Alt-F4
    Server
    US
    Posts
    1,646
    Interesting. I've never played it, but heard about it, so wondered how it all worked. I did hear they have major cache issues.

    Leader of Clan Alt-F4

    Maps: High Seas A.K.A. "Ninjas Vs. Pirates" & Mech Bay

    Hear me on DrJisko's Podcast - Building at Night!

    My Facebook


    Skype: pouncingkoala

  3. #13
    Banned
    Join Date
    14.03.2012
    Location
    Targu-Jiu, Romania
    Clan
    Primitive
    Server
    EU/US
    Posts
    2,730
    Had 99, the game owned me in Closed Beta.

  4. #14
    -bllaze's Avatar
    Join Date
    13.04.2012
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    17
    Brick-force never lags for me. Though I keep It on low graphics because a lot of graphics make the heads so shiny. I hate it

    Anyways, I can't play brick-force anymore because the ''invalid game version'' never works. I did everything nothing works :|

  5. #15
    Banned
    Join Date
    14.03.2012
    Location
    Targu-Jiu, Romania
    Clan
    Primitive
    Server
    EU/US
    Posts
    2,730
    Quote Originally Posted by -bllaze View Post
    Brick-force never lags for me. Though I keep It on low graphics because a lot of graphics make the heads so shiny. I hate it

    Anyways, I can't play brick-force anymore because the ''invalid game version'' never works. I did everything nothing works :|
    The new version is on the website, download and play without any worries.

Similar Threads

  1. My biggest nemesis, the xtrap error 104 has returned.
    By ProfGENKI in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 28.04.2012, 03:49
  2. 400 members! Who are the biggest clans?
    By Elitesmilz in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 24.04.2012, 12:54
  3. Chat Fail
    By j3nk1ns in forum Technische Diskussionen
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02.04.2012, 19:10
  4. Fail to fetch patch server url
    By Nerdworld in forum Technical Issues
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27.03.2012, 12:59
  5. Fail to fetch patch server url
    By Nerdworld in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27.03.2012, 10:33

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •