Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Having to Run the game as Admin to play Brick Force.

  1. #1
    AeroZX's Avatar
    Join Date
    18.03.2012
    Clan
    [DELTA]
    Posts
    13

    Having to Run the game as Admin to play Brick Force.

    Title: Having to Run the game as a Windows Admin to play Brick Force.

    Issue Description: You have to run Brick-Force as a Windows Administrator/ put the admin password in after double-clicking Brick Force to play it.

    Steps to reproduce: On a non-Windows admin account,run Brick-Force.exe

    Expected Behavior: Double Click Brick-Force.exe and enjoy the game

    Version: Newest

    Attachments:

  2. #2

    Join Date
    29.04.2012
    Server
    nope
    Posts
    826
    Pretty sure that's because X-TRAP is awful.

Similar Threads

  1. Trying to play brick force
    By ChiefBlock in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28.04.2012, 00:26
  2. How do i play (go on) Brick-Force?
    By lar in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27.04.2012, 20:15
  3. Starting game with admin perms
    By AeroZX in forum Technical Issues
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04.04.2012, 02:48
  4. Brick-Force Top 5 Play!... Plus
    By Youngone in forum Creative Corner
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24.03.2012, 18:16

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •